Monday, May 10, 2010

Fleshcrawl - Descend Into The Absurd

1992, Black Mark

1.Between Shadows They Crawl02:32
2.Phrenetic Tendencies05:32
3.Perpetual Dawn06:42
4.Purulent Bowel Erosion05:11
5.Lost in a Grave07:05
6.Never to Die Again07:30
7.Festering Flesh06:44
8.Infected Subconscious06:25
9.Evoke the Excess06:56

Germany has had a few big death metal releases in the past couple years, such as Necros Christos and Excoriate. However, Fleshcrawl had already covered quite a lot of territory back in 1992 with their debut release. High speed death metal and slow crushing riffs intertwine to create a pulverizing record.


No comments:

Post a Comment