Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Goatsnake - Trampled Under Hoof

2004, Southern Lord Records

1. Portraits of Pain (7:01)
2. Black Cat Bone (2:53)
3. Juniors Jam (9:05)
4. Burial at Sea (Saint Vitus Cover) (8:42)
5. Hot Rod (Black Oak Arkansas Cover) (3:20)

Trampled Under Hoof is the final release from American doom metal band Goatsnake. It was released in 2004 by Southern Lord Records. The name is a reference to the Led Zeppelin song "Trampled Under Foot." The album contains two covers: Saint Vitus's "Burial at Sea" and Black Oak Arkansas's "Hot Rod."



No comments:

Post a Comment