Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Timeghoul Demos

Timeghoul - Tumultuous Travelings

1992, Independent

1.Rain Wound06:14
2.The Siege06:54
4.Infinity Coda06:06

Timeghoul - Panaramic Twilight

1994, Independent

1.Boiling in the Hourglass08:29
2.Occurence On Mimas10:41

Timeghoul were a band from Missouri that played a bizarre and very twisted brand of death metal. Imagine Craig Pillard era Incantation's low end, Gorguts' technical bizareness, and Order From Chaos' occult feel, and Timeghoul sits somewhere in there. Both of their demos are included in this download.


No comments:

Post a Comment